COVID-19: Testing, vaccinations and more

Grand Itasca Foundation Board of Directors & Staff

Grand Itasca Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors composed of trusted volunteers from the community as well as Grand Itasca employees and providers.
Elizabeth Miskovich

Elizabeth Miskovich

Board Co-chair

Retired Grand Itasca Foundation Director

Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital

Internal Medicine_Villeneuve_Rose

Rose Villenueve, GNP

Board Co-chair

Internal Medicine Provider

Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital

GIF Board-Burggraf_Amber

Amber Burggraf

Board Secretary


Burggraf's Ace Hardware

GIF Board-Rothstein_Nick

Nick Rothstein

Board Treasurer


Minnesota North College

Mike Aultman

Mike Aultman

Retired Forester

Department of Natural Resources

GIF Board-Branstad_Charity

Charity Branstad, RN

Registered Nurse

Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital

GIF Board-Buchert_Spencer

Spencer Buchert, DDS


Grand Rapids Dental Care

GIF Board-Gerling_Scott

Scott Gerling, MD

Retired Family Medicine Physician

Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital


Kirk Gilbertson


Kirk Gilbertson CPA, PA

GIF Board-Sergot_Bryan

Bryan Sergot


Itasca Reliable Insurance

GIF Board-Skelly_Shane

Shane Skelly

Financial Advisor

First National Wealth Management

GIF Board-Trombley_Katie

Katie Troumbly, RN

Home Care Manager

Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital

GIF Board-Wagner_Bri

Bri Wagner

Director of Grand Itasca Foundation, Regional Sr. Director of Community Relations

Grand Itasca Clinic & Hospital